Outstanding Achievement Awards & Scholarships

Division Awards

  • Southern Division Reservoir Committee: Robert M. Jenkins Memorial Reservoir Research Scholarship
  • Jimmy Pigg Outstanding Student Achievement Award
  • Western Division: Eugene Maughan Scholarship Fund
  • Western Division: William Trachtenberg Memorial Scholarship Fund

Section Awards

  • Canadian Aquatic Resources Section: Peter A. Larkin Award for Excellence in Fisheries at a Canadian Institution
  • The Steven Berkeley Marine Conservation Fellowship
  • Equal Opportunities Section: J. Frances Allen Scholarship

Chapter Awards

North Central Division

  • Dakota Chapter: Dr. James C. Schmulbach Memorial Scholarship
  • Indiana Chapter: Outstanding Student Research Award
  • Iowa Chapter: Iowa State University Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Michigan Chapter: Albert S. Hazzard Award
  • Minnesota Chapter: Student Scholarship
  • Missouri Chapter: Student Achievement Award
  • Wisconsin Chapter: Richard Frie Memorial Scholarship & Carroll Norden Memorial Scholarship

Southern Division

Western Division

  • Alaska Chapter: Molly Ahlgren Scholarship
  • Arizona Chapter: Miles McInnis Memorial Scholarship
  • Idaho Chapter: Susan B. Martin Scholarship, Ted Bjornn Scholarship, Undergraduate Student Scholarship, High School Student Scholarship, and Student Training Opportunity and Project Grant
  • Montana Chapter: Wally McClure Scholarship
  • Oregon Chapter: Student Scholarships & Carl Bond Memorial Student Scholarship
  • Utah Chapter