Awards and Scholarships

Please use the links to navigate to awards for the annual meeting of the Society, other meetings including Division, Section, and Chapter meetings, scholarships and outstanding achievement awards, and Outstanding Student Subunit awards.

If you have an award you wish to announce, please send pertinent information to the Student and Early Career Professionals Subsection President at [email protected]. Information will be posted on this website.


Section Awards

Chapter Awards

North Central Division

  • Dakota Chapter: Dr. James C. Schmulbach Memorial Scholarship
  • Indiana Chapter: Outstanding Student Research Award
  • Iowa Chapter: Iowa State University Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Michigan Chapter: Albert S. Hazzard Award
  • Minnesota Chapter: Student Scholarship
  • Missouri Chapter: Student Achievement Award
  • Wisconsin Chapter: Richard Frie Memorial Scholarship & Carroll Norden Memorial Scholarship

Southern Division

  • John E. Skinner Memorial Award

Western Division Scholarships